10/24/16 15:21

Company outing 2016

Our annual company outing took us to a visit to one of our numerous heat recovery systems to Salzburg, as well as to various sports activities as Canyoning and Wild Water Rafting in Lofer.

Day 1

After a two-hour bus trip, we reached the biomass heat supply station in Bergheim. We were already expected by Mr. Putz (Salzburg AG). During the tour through the heating plant, we received new impressions and interesting information in connection with our heat recovery system.

At noon we climbed the Loferer Alm and strengthened ourselves with a delicious lunch at restaurant Soder Kaser at almost 1.375 m above sea level. Afterwards we started with the sporty part of our trip, Canyoning through the Seisenbergklamm and Wild Water Rafting on the Saalach in Lofer.

Day 2

On the second day we drove with the alpine cable car to the restaurant "Loderbichl", where the traditional "Almabtrieb" including alpine music took place. The cows are festivaly decorated and were driven from the Loferer Alm to St. Martin near Lofer.

+43 7713 50260

24.10.2016 15:14

Betriebsausflug 2016

Unser alljährlicher Betriebsausflug führte uns heuer zur Besichtigung einer unserer zahlreichen Wärmerückgewinnungsanlagen nach Salzburg, sowie zu diversen sportlichen Aktivitäten wie Canyoning und Wild Water Rafting nach Lofer.

Tag 1

Nach fast 2-stündiger Busfahrt erreichten wir das Biomasseheizwerk in Bergheim. Dort wurden wir von Herrn Putz (Salzburg AG) bereits erwartet. Während der Führung durch das Heizwerk erhielten wir neue Eindrücke und interessante Informationen im Zusammenhang mit unserer Wärmerückgewinnungsanlage.

Mittags erklommen wir die Loferer Alm und stärkten uns mit einem herrlichen Mittagessen im Restaurant Soder Kaser auf knapp 1.375 m Seehöhe. Anschließend starteten wir mit dem sportlichen Teil unseres Ausfluges, dem Canyoning durch die Seisenbergklamm & Wild Water Rafting auf der Saalach in Lofer.

Tag 2

Am zweiten Tag fuhren wir mit der Alm-Bahn zum Restaurant Loderbichl, dort fand der traditionelle "Almabtrieb" inklusive alpenländischer Musik statt. Die Kühe wurden festlich geschmückt und von der Loferer Alm nach St. Martin bei Lofer gebracht.

+43 7713 50260